Happy St. Valentine’s Day! (NOTD)

Hope you are enjoying Valentine’s Day- either with a loved one- family, friend, furry, or hopefully all of the above!

I love going green as much as I can, so when I saw this- I thought these are some neat ideas!

Green Valentine’s Day ideas
More Green-ish ideas

And this was the cutest- a cat licking a chocolate lab– and it makes him smile! Yes, I am partial to this because I have a chocolate lab too. Found the video on Huffington, but I think it may have come from PetTube?

And I did change my nail color- though I did love my Emerald green. I really like this one too- Sinful Colors Daredevil. It gives off a certain wattage I am sure. Not as cute of a manicure as Polish and Pearls, but definitely in the spirit of Valentine’s Day!

NOTD_SinfulColorsDaredevil

 

Leave a Reply

