POTD and NOTD

POTD (Pup of the day…)
Does it count if it is my pup and that I just might have to feature him every other day? (I will happily rotate between my 2 pups each day. :))

NOTD (Nail of the Day)
Not only am I addicted to nail polish- but my current obsession is dark polishes. (I want to try to grow out of this before the spring gets here- there are some great spring/summer colors out there!) Ones that almost look black but are just a really dark version of their actual color. I have on Pat on the Black by Sally Hansen but I still want Breaking Curfew by L’Oreal. (Yes, there are better and more accurate color photos out there on the internet, but I want to try to use my own photos if I can) On that note, if you are into nail polish check out Vampy Varnish, All Lacquered Up and Scrangie, just to name a few of my favorites. My hubby said he heard on the news that nail polish sales went up 35 percent! Which he quickly attributed to me. Well…maybe…

NOTD-Sally Hansen Pat on the Black

NOTD-Sally Hansen Pat on the Black

Leave a Reply

